Fitting Stations

Please Call for Appointment

BEAVER COUNTY

Utah Highway Patrol
2270 S 525 W
PO Box 391
Beaver, UT 84713
(435) 262-0206 - Preston Holgreen
pholgreen@utah.gov

BOX ELDER COUNTY

Bear River Health Dept.
263 Jones Dr
Brigham City, UT 84302
(435) 695-2064 - Allena Pierce
apierce@brhd.org

Brigham City Ambulance
817 W 950 S
Brigham City, UT 84302
(435) 230-4616 - Rickey Loveland

Tremonton Fire
95 S 100 W
Tremonton, UT 84337
(435) 257-9520 - Rebekah Gates

CACHE COUNTY

Bear River Health Dept.
655 E 1300 N
Logan, UT 84341
(435) 792-6522 - BreeAnn Silcox
bsilcox@brhd.org

Cache County Sheriff's Office
1225 W. Valley View, Suite 200
Logan, UT 84321
(435) 755-1000 - Erin Griffeth
egriffeth@cachesheriff.com

Smithfield City Police
55 E 100 S
Smithfield, UT 84335
(435) 563-8501 - Brett Stirland
bstirland@smithfieldpd.net

CARBON COUNTY

Southeastern Utah Health Dept.
28 S 100 E
Price, UT 84501
(435) 637-3671 - Debbie Marvidikis
dmarvidikis@utah.gov

Utah Highway Patrol
1367 S Carbon Ave
Price, UT 84501
(435) 637-0980 - Tana Allred
teallred@utah.gov

DAVIS COUNTY

Clearfield City Police Dept.
55 S State St
Clearfield, UT 84015
(801) 525-2806 - Ryan Arbon
rarbon@clearfieldcity.org

Clinton Police Dept.
2209 N 1500 W
Clinton, UT 84015
(801) 614-0800 - Vicki Jeppson

Davis County Health Dept.
22 S State St
P.O. Box 618
Clearfield, UT 84015
(801) 525-5177 - Priscilla Angulo
pangulo@daviscountyutah.gov

Layton City Fire Dept.
530 N 2200 W
Layton, UT 84041
(801) 336-3940 - Doug Bitton
dbitton@laytoncity.org

South Davis Metro Fire
255 S 100 W
Bountiful, UT 84010
(801) 677-2400 - Paul George
pgeorge@sdmetrofire.org

Syracuse City Fire Dept.
1869 S 3000 W
Syracuse, UT 84075
(801) 614-9614 - Kyle Nance
knance@syracuseut.com

DUCHESNE COUNTY

TriCounty Health Dept.
281 E 200 N
Roosevelt, UT 84066
(435) 722-6306 - Jeramie Tubbs
jtubbs@tricountyhealth.com

EMERY COUNTY

Emery County Sheriff's Office
1850 N 550 W
PO Box 817
Castle Dale, UT 84513
(435) 381-2404 - Nicole Deabenderfer
nicoled@ecso.com

Southeastern Utah Health Dept.
25 W Main St
Castle Dale, UT 84513
(435) 381-2252 - Lori Hardee
lhardee@utah.gov

GRAND COUNTY

Southeastern Utah Health Dept.
471 S Main St, Suite 4
Moab, UT 84532
(435) 259-5602 - Marta Lamont
mlamont@utah.gov

IRON COUNTY

Cedar City Police Dept.
10 N Main St
Cedar City, UT 84720
(435) 586-2956 - Terry Petersen

Southwest Utah Health Dept.
260 E DL Sargent Dr
Cedar City, UT 84721
(435) 865-5151

JUAB COUNTY

Central Utah Public Health
160 N Main St
Nephi, UT 84648
(435) 623-0696 - Pam Goodrich
pgoodrich@utah.gov

Utah Highway Patrol
425 W Sheep Ln
Nephi, UT 84648
(435) 851-4612 - Dustin Livingston
dlivingston@utah.gov

KANE COUNTY

Southwest Utah Health Dept.
445 N Main St
Kanab, UT 84741
(435) 644-2537 - Ashley Chamberlain
achamberlain@swuhealth.org

MILLARD COUNTY

Central Utah Public Health
42 W Topaz Bldg
Delta, UT 84624
(435) 864-3612 - Pam Goodrich
pgoodrich@utah.gov

Utah Highway Patrol
765 S Hwy 99
Fillmore, UT 84631
(435) 760-7691 - Jared Jensen
jaredjensen@utah.gov

SALT LAKE COUNTY

Midvale CBC - Midvale
695 S Center St
Midvale, UT 84047
(801) 566-6190 - Yolanda Rodrigues

Primary Children's Hospital
100 N Mario Capecchi Dr
Salt Lake City, UT 84113
(801) 662-CARS (2277)
marilyn.morris@imail.org
Weekdays by appointment

Primary Children's Outpatient Services at Riverton
3773 W 12600 S
Riverton, UT 84065
(801) 662-CARS (2277)
marilyn.morris@imail.org
3rd Thursday of each month 2:00-5:00pm

Salt Lake County Health Dept.
788 E Woodoak Ln
Murray, UT 84107
(385) 468-3877 - Kevin Condra
kcondra@slco.org
(385) 468-3880 - May Romo (Sp)
mromo@slco.org

Sandy Police Dept.
10000 S Centennial Pkwy
Sandy, UT 84070
(801) 568-7200 - Tammie Marquez
tmarquez@sandy.utah.gov

South Jordan Police Dept.
1600 W Town Center Dr
South Jordan, UT 84095
(801) 254-4708 - Sam Winkler
swinkler@sjc.utah.gov

South Salt Lake Police Dept.
2835 S Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
(801) 412-3635 - Gary Keller
gkeller@southsaltlakecity.com

Unified Police - Kearns Precinct
4250 W 5415 S
Kearns, UT 84118
(385) 468-9488 - Lindsay Sevy
lsevy@updsl.org

Unified Police - Midvale Precinct
7912 S Main St
Midvale, UT 84047
(385) 468-9350 - Lori Shaw
lshaw@updsl.org

University of Utah Health Center
5126 W Daybreak Pkwy (11550 S)
South Jordan, UT 84095
(801) 254-4708
swinkler@sjc.utah.gov
2nd Tuesday of each month

Utah Highway Patrol - Murray
5681 S 320 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
(801) 284-5520 - Jacob Cox
jacobcox@utah.gov

Utah Highway Safety Office
5500 Amelia Earhart Dr, Suite 155
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
(801) 366-6040 - Amy Winkler
awinkler@utah.gov

Utah Safety Council
1574 W 1700 S, Suite 2A
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
(801) 746-SAFE (7233) ext 312 - Remmik Nielson
rnielson@utahsafetycouncil.org

West Jordan Fire Dept.
7602 Jordan Landing Blvd
West Jordan, UT 84084
(801) 260-7300 - Ed Hall

West Valley City Fire Dept.
3600 Constitution Blvd
West Valley City, UT 84119
(801) 647-6683 - Keith Nichol

SANPETE COUNTY

Centerfield City Police Dept.
130 S Main
PO Box 220200
Centerfield, UT 84622
(435) 528-5511 - Brett McCall
mccallb@centerfieldcity.org

Central Utah Public Health
40 W 200 N
Manti, UT 84642
(435) 835-2231 - Jana Kaye Smith
janakayesmith@utah.gov

Central Utah Public Health
20 S 100 W, Suite 30
Mt. Pleasant, UT 84642
(435) 462-2449 - Jana Kaye Smith
janakayesmith@utah.gov

SEVIER COUNTY

Central Utah Public Health
925 N 70 W
Richfield, UT 84701
(435) 896-5451 x340 - Valyn Leavitt
vleavitt@utah.gov

Utah Highway Patrol, Sec. 10
835 E 300 N, Suite 600
Richfield, UT 84701
(435) 896-2780 - Peggy Smith
peggysmith@utah.gov

Utah Highway Safety
Rural Traffic Safety Coordinator
835 E 300 N, Suite 600
Richfield, UT 84701
(435) 201-4312 - Terry Smith
terrysmith1@utah.gov

SUMMIT COUNTY

Summit County Health
85 N 50 E
Coalville, UT 84017
(435) 336-3228 - Jean Paskett
jpaskett@summitcounty.org

SUMMIT COUNTY CONTINUED

Summit County Health
110 N Main St
Kamas, UT 84036
(435) 333-1508 - Amanda Webb
mwebb@summitcounty.org

Summit County Health
650 Round Valley Dr
Park City, UT 84060
(435) 333-1508 - Amanda Webb
mwebb@summitcounty.org

TOOELE COUNTY

Tooele City Police Dept.
323 N Main St
Tooele, UT 84074
(435) 882-8900 - Bradley Young
byoung@tooelecity.org

Tooele County Health Dept.
151 N Main St
Tooele, UT 84074
(435) 277-2480 - Amy Bate
abate@tooelehealth.org

UINTAH COUNTY

TriCounty Health Dept.
133 E 500 S
Vernal, UT 84078
(435) 247-1193 - Rosanne Farmer
rfarmer@tricountyhealth.com

Utah Highway Patrol - Vernal
1015 N 500 W
Vernal, UT 84078
(435) 789-3111 - Brett Gehring
bgehring@utah.gov

UTAH COUNTY

American Fork Fire Dept.
96 N Center St
American Fork, UT 84003
(801) 763-3040 - Doug Bateman
dbateman@afcity.net

Payson Fire Dept.
439 W Utah Ave
Payson, UT 84651
(801) 465-5252 - Terrance Reilly
terryr@payson.org

Provo City Police Dept.
48 S 300 W
Provo, UT 84601
(801) 852-7249 - Matthew Brandley
leyre@provo.utah.gov

Utah County Health Dept.
151 S University Ave, Suite F
Provo, UT 84601
(801) 851-7035 - Carrie Bennett
carrieb@utahcounty.gov

Utah County Health North County
599 S 500 E
American Fork, UT 84003
(801) 851-7035 - Carrie Bennett
carrieb@utahcounty.gov
Every Tuesday

WASATCH COUNTY

Utah Highway Patrol - Heber
10420 N Jordanelle Blvd
Heber City, UT 84032
(435) 655-3445 - Landon Middaugh
lmiddaugh@utah.gov

Wasatch County Health Dept.
55 S 500 E
Heber, UT 84032
(435) 657-3259 - Amber Pulley
apulley@co.wasatch.ut.us

WASHINGTON COUNTY

AAA - St. George
844 W Telegraph St, Suite 4
Washington, UT 84780
(435) 652-6923 - Jamison Sivulich
Jamison.Sivulich@goAAA.com

Hildale/Colorado City Fire Dept
250 E 900 N
Hildale, UT 84784
(435) 874-2400 - Elisa Meldrum
elisam@hccfd.org

Ivins Public Safety
55 N Main St
Ivins, UT 84738
(435) 674-5503 - Taunie Stott
tstott@ivins.com

Southwest Utah Health Dept.
620 S 400 E
St. George, UT 84770
(435) 986-2593 - Jordan Mathis
jmathis@swuhealth.org

St. George Police Dept.
265 N 200 E
St. George, UT 84770
(435) 627-4300 - Heather Hallman
heather.hallman@sgcity.org

Washington County Sheriff's Office
750 S 5300 W
Hurricane, UT 84737
(435) 656-6630 - Ryan Morford
rmorford@washeriff.net

WAYNE COUNTY

Central Utah Public Health in Loa
18 S Main St
PO Box 326
Loa, UT 84747
(435) 836-1316 - Jesica Jensen
jesicajensen@utah.gov

WEBER-MORGAN COUNTIES

AAA - Ogden
5705 S Harrison Blvd
Ogden, UT 84403
(801) 605-0122 - Ben Mueller
ben.mueller@goaaa.com

McKay-Dee CHIC (Community Health Information Center)
4401 Harrison Blvd
Ogden, UT 84003
(801) 387-7800 - Rachel Rosenberg
rachel.rosenberg@imail.org
Kara Hansen
kara.hansen@imail.org

South Ogden Police Dept.
3950 S Adams St
South Ogden, UT 84403
(801) 622-2800 - Bryan Hough
bhough@southogdenpolice.com

Weber-Morgan Health Dept.
477 23rd St
Ogden, UT 84401
236 E Young St
Morgan, Utah 84050
(801) 399-7186 - Jann Fawcett
jfawcett@co.weber.ut.us