Fitting Stations

BOX ELDER COUNTY

Bear River Health Dept
817 W. 950 S.
Brigham City, UT 84302
Map it
(435) 695-2064 - Allena Pierce
apierce@brhd.org

CACHE AND RICH COUNTY

Bear River Health Dept
655 E. 1300 N.
Logan, UT 84341
Map it
(435) 792-6510 - Farrin Wiese
fwiese@brhd.org

CARBON COUNTY

Southeastern Utah Health Dept
28 S. 100 E.
Price, UT 84501
Map it
(435) 637-3671
Debbie Marvidikis
dmarvidikis@utah.gov

DAGGETT, DUCHESNE, UNITAH COUNTIES

Tri-County Health Dept
281 E. 200 N.
Roosevelt, UT 84066
Map it
(435) 722-6306 - Jeramie Tubbs
jtubbs@tricountyhealth.com

Tri-County Health Dept
133 E. 500 S.
Vernal, UT 84078
Map it
(435) 247-1173 - Natalie Feltch
nfeltch@tricountyhealth.com

DAVIS COUNTY

Davis County Health Dept
22 S. State Street
P.O. Box 618
Clearfield, UT 84015
Map it
(801) 525-5177 - Priscilla Angulo
pangulo@daviscountyutah.gov

Layton Fire Dept Station #51
530 N. 2200 W.
Layton, UT 84041
Map it
(801) 336-3940 - Doug Bitton
dbitton@laytoncity.org

South Davis Metro Fire
255 S. 100 W.
Bountiful, UT 84010
Map it
(801) 677-2400 - Paul George
pgeorge@sdmetrofire.org

EMERY COUNTY

Southeastern Utah Health Dept
25 W. Main St
Castle Dale, UT 84513
Map it
(435) 381-2252 - Lori Hardee
lhardee@utah.gov

GRAND COUNTY

Southeastern Utah Health Dept
471 S. Main St, Suite 4
Moab, UT 84532
Map it
(435) 259-5602 - Marta Lamont
mlamont@utah.gov

IRON COUNTY

Southwest UT Health Dept
260 E. DL Sargent Dr.
Cedar City, UT 84721
Map it
(435) 865-5151 - Cambree Johnson
cjohnson@swuhealth.org

Iron County Ambulance
201 E. DL Sargent Dr.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Map it
(435) 865-1268 - Bridget Larsen
blarsen@ironcounty.net

JUAB COUNTY

Central Utah Public Health
160 N. Main St
Nephi, UT 84648
Map it
(435) 623-0696 - Pam Goodrich
pgoodrich@utah.gov

KANE COUNTY

Hilldale/Colorado City Fire Dept
250 E. 900 N.
Hilldale, UT 84784
Map it
(435) 874-2400 - Elisa Meldrum
elisam@hccfd.org

Southwest UT Health Dept
445 N. Main
Kanab, UT 84741
Map it
(435) 644-2537 - Ashley Chamberlain
achamberlain@swuhealth.org

MILLARD COUNTY

Central Utah Public Health
42 W. Topaz Bldg.
Delta, UT 84624
Map it
(435) 864-3612 - Pam Goodrich
pgoodrich@utah.gov

SALT LAKE COUNTY

Midvale CBC
695 W. Center St
Midvale, UT 84047
Map it
(801) 566-6190
cbcassistant2@midvale.com

Primary Childrens Medical Center
100 N. Mario Capecchi Dr.
Salt Lake City, UT 84113-1100
Map it
(801) 662-CARS (2277) - Marilyn Morris
marilyn.morris@imail.org
janet.brooks@imail.org

Primary Children's Outpatient Services at Riverton
3773 W. 12600 S.
Riverton, UT 84065
Map it
(801) 662-CARS (2277) - Janet Brooks
janet.brooks@imail.org
3rd Thursday of each month

Salt Lake County Health Dept
788 E. Woodoak Ln
Murray, UT 84107
Map it
(385) 468-3878 - Carol Avery
csavery@slco.org
(385) 468-3877 - Kevin Condra
kcondra@slco.org
(385) 468-3880 - May Romo (Sp)
mromo@slco.org

South Jordan Police Dept
1600 W. Town Center Dr.
South Jordan, UT 84095
Map it
(801) 254-4708 - Sam Winkler
swinkler@sjc.utah.gov

Unified Police - Midvale Precinct
7912 S. Main St
Midvale, UT 84047
Map it
(385) 468-9350 - "DJ" S. De Jarnatt (ASL)
sdejarnatt@updsl.org

University of Utah Health Center
5126 W Daybreak Pkwy (11550 S)
South Jordan, UT 84095
Map it
(801) 213-8803
swinkler@sjc.utah.gov
2nd Wednesday of each month

Utah Highway Safety Office
5500 Amelia Earhart Dr., Suite 155
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Map it
(801) 366-6040 - Lynda Reinstein
lreinstein@utah.gov
(801) 598-8662 - Amy Winkler
awinkler@utah.gov

Utah Safety Council
1574 W. 1700 S., Suite 2A
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Map it
(801) 746-SAFE (7233) ext 312 - Kaitlyn Allen
kallen@utahsafetycouncil.org

SANPETE COUNTY

Central UT Public Health
40 W. 200 N.
Manti, UT 84642
Map it
(435) 835-2231 - Jana Kaye Smith
janakayesmith@utah.gov

Central UT Public Health
20 S. 100 W., Suite 30
Mt. Pleasant, UT 84642
Map it
(435) 835-2231 - Jana Kaye Smith
janakayesmith@utah.gov

SEVIER COUNTY

Central UT Public Health
925 N. 70 W.
Richfield, UT 84701
Map it
(435) 896-5451 x340 - Valyn Leavitt
valeavitt@utah.gov

Utah Highway Patrol, Sec. 10
835 E. 300 N., Suite 600
Richfield, UT 84701
Map it
(435) 896-2780
Peggy Smith
peggysmith@utah.gov
Thayne Carlisle
tcarlisl@utah.gov

Utah Highway Safety
Rural Traffic Safety Coordinator
70 Westview Dr
Richfield, UT 84701
Map it
(435) 201-4312 - Terry Smith
terrysmith1@utah.gov

SUMMIT COUNTY

Summit County Health
85 N. 50 E.
Coalville, UT 84017
Map it
(435) 336-3228 - Jean Paskett
jpasket@summitcounty.org

Summit County Health
110 N. Main St
Kamas, UT 84036
Map it
(435) 333-1508 - Amanda Webb
mwebb@summitcounty.org

Summit County Health
650 Round Valley Dr.
Park City, UT 84060
Map it
(435) 333-1508 - Amanda Webb
mwebb@summitcounty.org

TOOELE COUNTY

Tooele County Health Dept
151 N. Main St
Tooele, UT 84074
Map it
(435) 277-2480 - Amy Bate
abate@tooelehealth.org

UTAH COUNTY

AAA - Orem
160 E. University Parkway
Orem, UT 84058
Map it
(801) 788-3311 - Shellie Monson
michelle.monson@goaaa.com

Utah County Health Dept
151 S. University Ave, Suite F
Provo, UT 84601
Map it
(801) 851-7035 - Carrie Bennett
carrieb@utahcounty.gov

WASATCH COUNTY

Wasatch County Health Dept
55 S. 500 E.
Heber, UT 84032
Map it
(435) 657-3259 - Amber Pulley
apulley@co.wasatch.ut.us

WASHINGTON COUNTY

Southwest UT Health Dept
620 S. 400 E.
St. George, UT 84770
Map it
(435) 986-2593 - Jordan Mathis
jmathis@swuhealth.org

St. George Police Dept
265 N. 200 E.
St. George, UT 84770
Map it
(435) 627-4300 - Heather Hallman
heather.hallman@sgcity.org

WEBER-MORGAN COUNTIES

AAA - Ogden
5705 S. Harrison Blvd
Ogden, UT 84403
Map it
(801) 605-0122 - Ben Mueller
ben.mueller@goaaa.com

McKay-Dee CHIC
(Community Health Information Center)

4401 Harrison Blvd
Ogden, UT 84003
Map it
(801) 387-7800 - Rachel Rosenberg and Kara Hansen
rachel.rosenberg@imail.org
kara.hansen@imail.org

Weber-Morgan Health Dept
477 23rd St
Ogden, UT 84401
Map it
236 E. Young Street
Morgan, Utah 84050
Map it
(801) 399-7186 - Jann Fawcett
jfawcett@co.weber.ut.us